top of page

PAINT TOOL SAI

these are some of my sai projects. unfortunately, the old ones were completely deleted, because my last HDD was damaged... ouch </3

please click "read more" to see more of my Sai Projects

she looked totally like a korean ulzzang, well i'm not upset... it's actually my target XD

i super love this one, i achieved the target i made for myself: classic type

she's my Original Character, Oxygen. the Main protagonist of my story for our animation "Oxygen"

this one, is my first finished trial of Paint tool sai, it's free hand and i'm using an optical mouse only... she's my Original Character as well, which appearance is like mine.

This was made because i had a friend who wanted to have an illustration of her story's character, she really liked it and this was for free :)

This was just a practice for my digital painting and i made this one. I honestly like this one.

i just made this.. dunno what for.

oh.. i just tried drawing a vector style but this one's quite a long time ago.. i haven't tried vectoring images as of now.

someone requested me this .. the client was satisfied as this was his preferred output.

This is done in photoshop though, via freehand drawing, i don't have much equipment yet i managed to control my hand, it was fun and it was great.

Oh, well this one's funneh!

i did the face in sai and i just downloaded that background online then i put them up together in photoshop. This one's epic fail but i still love it haha! i was still a novice when i made this one

I just love this one... so simple.

Btw, this is Carbon, my Original Character in our 2d Animation project.

I've done this to practice the lineart tool in sai which i have just heard that time then i explored it... I LOVE DIGITAL DRAWING!

i super love this one xD

well, i really like ecchi type drawings... so i'm kinda trying hard to always practice.

Anyway, i got a lot of ecchi drawings on my notes, scratch papers and proudly, i could make them smoothly... i just had few digital drawings of my ecchi ones XD


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • YouTube Clean
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page