top of page

TRADITIONAL SKETCHES

These are my traditional artworks. it's really fun sketching especially in the right mood.

please click read more to see more of my traditional artworks :D

This one, i sketched it for my notebook's cover...

just trying to be a little different from others :)

Oh this, i made this for my aunt as gratitude for helping me a lot.

i love this one :D

i like fantasy type artworks...

she looks a little like Dara of 2ne1 :D

this was drawn right after i finished the above sketch.., my classmates told me she looks a bit like korean superstar Jeon Ji-Hyun...

i'll never forget this one, I showed it to someone and he made it printed on a t-shirt, i wonder where that gentleman is right now.

These are some of my traditional/visual artworks


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • YouTube Clean
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page